If you experience any problems when browsing this site, please, refer to the usability remarks
Logo
Clownerie
Comedy
Stelzentheater
to the event-archive …

Events

childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Tue, 29-06-2021, 09:30 hours
Location:Internationale Jugendbibliothek im Schloss Blutenburg
 
Stilts

Walk Act als Politessen "Polly und Tess"

Start:Sat, 03-07-2021, 19:00 hours
Location:kleine Kunstnacht
 
Stilts

Walk Act im Duo mit Judith Gorgass

Start:Sun, 04-07-2021, 13:00 hours
Location:Franziskuswerk Schönbrunn
 
childrens theatre

Die Geschichte vom Meer

Start:Wed, 07-07-2021, 10:00 hours
Location:Kindergarten Allach-Untermenzing
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Sun, 11-07-2021, 15:00 hours
Location:open air im Brunnenhof im Zeughaus
 
Stilts

Walk Acts im Duo mit Judith Gorgass

Start:Sat, 14-08-2021, 11:00 hours
Location:Barmherzige Brüder
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Mon, 20-09-2021, 17:00 hours
Location:Stadtbücherei Berg am Laim
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Wed, 22-09-2021, 16:00 hours
Location:Stadtbücherei Pasing
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Thu, 23-09-2021, 18:00 hours
Location:Stadtbücherei Isarvorstadt
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Mon, 27-09-2021, 16:00 hours
Location:Stadtbücherei Schwabing
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Wed, 29-09-2021, 10:00 hours
Location:Stadtbücherei Moosach
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Mon, 11-10-2021, 10:00 hours
Location:Stadtbücherei Isny
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Tue, 19-10-2021, 10:00 hours
Location:Kulturhaus Abraxas
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Wed, 20-10-2021, 10:00 hours
Location:Kulturhaus Abraxas
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Mon, 08-11-2021, 10:00 hours
Location:Kulturhaus Abraxas
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Tue, 09-11-2021, 10:00 hours
Location:Kulturhaus Abraxas
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Wed, 10-11-2021, 10:00 hours
Location:Kulturhaus Abraxas