If you experience any problems when browsing this site, please, refer to the usability remarks
Logo
Clownerie
Comedy
Stelzentheater
to the event-archive …

Events

Film

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Sat, 05-02-2022, 15:00 hours
Location:online Veranstaltung
 
childrens theatre

Für Kindergärten

Start:Tue, 08-02-2022, 10:00 hours
Location:Kulturhaus abraxas
 
childrens theatre

Für Kindergärten

Start:Wed, 09-02-2022, 10:00 hours
Location:Kulturhaus abraxas
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Fri, 11-02-2022, 11:00 hours
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Sat, 19-02-2022, 15:00 hours
Location:Guardini 90
 
Film

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Sat, 26-02-2022, 15:00 hours
Location:online Veranstaltung
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Mon, 28-02-2022, 14:00 hours
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Wed, 30-03-2022, 16:00 hours
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Fri, 01-04-2022, 16:00 hours
Location:Büchereifest
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Wed, 18-05-2022, 14:00 hours
 
Stilts

Walkin Acts

Start:Sat, 21-05-2022, 14:00 hours
Location:Firmenjubiläum