If you experience any problems when browsing this site, please, refer to the usability remarks
Logo
Clownerie
Comedy
Stelzentheater
to the event-archive …

Events

Comedy

Sommerfest der Strassenambulanz

Start:Sat, 03-08-2024, 10:00 hours
Location:Strassenambulanz St. Franziskus
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Sun, 04-08-2024, 11:00 hours
Location:Gesellschaft unterm Apfelbaum
 
childrens theatre

Walk Act mit Glucks und Oma

Start:Thu, 08-08-2024, 11:00 hours
Location:Kinderfriedensfest im Botanischen Garten
 
childrens theatre

Die Geschichte vom Meer

Start:Sat, 07-09-2024, 15:00 hours
Location:Insarinselfest
 
childrens theatre

Bühnenprogramm und Walk Act mit Glucks und Oma

Start:Sun, 08-09-2024, 13:00 hours
Location:Isarinselfest
 
childrens theatre

Glucks und der Klangsammler

Start:Fri, 20-09-2024, 16:00 hours
Location:Stadtbibliothek
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Sun, 22-09-2024, 15:00 hours
Location:Kulturhaus abraxas
 
childrens theatre

Walk Act mit Glucks und Oma

Start:Sun, 06-10-2024, 11:00 hours
Location:Landesgartenschau
 
childrens theatre

Action mit Polly und Tess sowie Walk Act als Glucks und Oma

Start:Sun, 27-10-2024, 14:00 hours
Location:Dschungelfestival im Feierwerk
 
childrens theatre

Der Bücherschatz

Start:Sat, 09-11-2024, 15:00 hours
Location:Kulturhaus abraxas
 
childrens theatre

Dreamland

Start:Sun, 24-11-2024, 15:00 hours
 
childrens theatre

Glucks und der Klangsammler

Start:Sun, 26-01-2025, 14:30 hours
Location:Stadtbücherei Graben